PLAY.MC-BLAZE.COM
0 PLAYERS ONLINE
JOIN OUR DISCORD
0 MEMBERS ONLINE

Official New Year's Celebration Mega Tournament (Pixelmon)

Devilette

Member
Donator
MegaT.png
Ladies and Gentleman! Trainer's of Ages! Gather your pokeballs and ready your teams because it is that time of year for the popular event: BLAZE GAMING'S MEGA TOURNAMENT!


There will be 2 qualifier tournaments, one on each server. The 1st and 2nd place of each qualifier round will move on to participate in our Grand Tournament!
Train your Pokemon, prepare for the ultimate fight of the season, and bring glory to your server by representing them with pride!


Tournament Schedule

American Qualifiers
Both Servers: January 15th, 2021 @ 7 PM EST (4pm PST, 11am AEST, 1am CET)

European Qualifiers
Both Servers: January 16th, 2021 @ 5 PM CET (8am PST, 11am EST, 3am AEST)

Grand Tournament
Inferno: January 17th, 2020 @ 10am PST (7pm CET, 5am AEST, 1pm EST)

**YOU MAY ONLY ENTER ONE QUALIFIER**



Rules

-Singles 6v6
-6 Pokemon per player
-Nat Dex OU Tier
-No legends or UBs
-No Fear (focus sash allowed) Baton pass, Destiny bond, OHKO moves
-No backpack items
-No Team Changing between rounds
-Acrobatics Banned
-Endless Battle Clause Enabled
-Species Clause Enabled
-Evasion Clause Enabled

-Full heal off
-Level 100 Cap
-20 minute battle time limit



Sign-ups

Sign ups will be announced via discord one hour before each qualifier round begins


Qualifier Prizes

1st Place: Qualification, Plushie of choice, and 1 plasma key
2nd Place: Qualification, 2 Laser keys, and 64 Rare candy
3rd Place: 2 Chrome keys and 1 Master ball


Grand Tournament Prizes

1st Place: $100 Paypal or Store Credit, NPC with team @ /warp tournament, Server boost, 1 Omni key
2nd Place: $75 Paypal or Store Credit, 1 Plasma key
3rd Place: $25 Store Credit, 2 Laser Keys



With this in mind, Good luck and may the best trainer win!
 
Last edited: